Redwood Riders Motorcycle Club
Harley motorcycle black custom
Home Membership Calendar Newsletter
Safety
Club Gear Sponsors Archive
About Us Club Officers Future Rides Past events Road Rules Photos Useful Links Contact Us
We listen

Contact Us

Contact motorcycle club

The best way to contact us is to come to our meeting, held on the third Tuesday of the month  at 7:00PM
China Village, 8501 Gravenstein Hwy, Cotati, CA (Central Cotati exit off 101, go west one block)
or simply come to one of our rides and have some fun with us. (See our
Calendar for location, dates and times )

For questions regarding rides, please email our Road Captain staff
roadcaptains@redwoodridersmc.com

Hotline for last minute ride changes: 707-636-4811



For information about the club.
Email: admin@redwoodridersmc.com

Snail mail: PO Box 2801 Novato, CA 94948



Contacting Officers of the Club

President: Ben Johnstone
Vice president: Gretchen Tomm
Treasurer: Dee Dee Dargence
Secretary: Sharone McMillan
Tours & Events Director: Mike Holden
Safety Director: George Homenko
Membership Director: Marcel Svizzero
Member at Large: Wade Roberts
Sargeant at Arms: Rosalie Mack
president@redwoodridersmc.com
vicepresident@redwoodridersmc.com
treasurer@redwoodridersmc.com
secretary@redwoodridersmc.com
tours&events@redwoodridersmc.com
safety@redwoodridersmc.com
membership@redwoodridersmc.com
memberatlarge@redwoodridermc.com




Club Gear
Patches, Pins, T-shirts, hats. Contact Membership Director.  See "Club Gear"  tab in menu above.

Newsletter
Editor@redwoodridersmc.com

Happy riding


Website questions
webmaster@redwoodridersmc.com