Redwood Riders Motorcycle Club
Motorcycle Club Officers and flag salute
Home Membership Calendar Newsletter
Club Gear Sponsors Archive
About Us Club Officers Future Rides Past events Road Rules Photos Useful Links Contact Us
Many of our members are veterans. Thank you for your service

Club Officers

Voting Board Members
President: Ben Johnstone
Vice Pres: Gretchen Tomm
Treasurer: Dee Dee Dargence
Secretary: Sharon McMillan
Tours & Events Director: Mike Holden
Safety Director:
George Homenko
Membership Director: Marcel Svizzero
Sargeant at Arms: Rosalie Mack
Member at Large: Wade Roberts
Past President: Terry Perry

By Board Appointment

Road Captains

Mike Holden, Senior Road Captain/Trainer
Ben Johnstone
Terry Perry
Gretchen Tomm
Wade Roberts
George Homenko
Michael Turpin

For questions about upcoming rides contact
our Road Captain staff at:

Club Gear Information
Marcel Svizzero                                                    

Webmaster: Marcel Svizzero                           
Newsletter: Marcel Svizzero                                     
Public Relations Coordinator: Mike Simi

For more contacts, see our "Contact Us" page