2019 Redwood Riders Officers

(Voting Board Members)

Gretchen Tomm

Gretchen Tomm

President

president@redwoodridersmc.com

Robyn LaMantia

Robyn LaMantia

Vice President - Newsletter Editor - Web Mistress

vicepresident@redwoodridersmc.com editor@redwoodridersmc.com webmaster@redwoodridersmc.com

Michael Turpin

Michael Turpin

Treasurer

treasurer@redwoodridersmc.com

Melisa Brown

Melisa Brown

Membership Director

membership@redwoodridersmc.com

Sharon McMillan

Sharon McMillan

Secretary

secretary@redwoodridersmc.com

Dan & Jennifer Shilling

Dan & Jennifer Shilling

Tours & Events Directors

toursandevents@redwoodridersmc.com

"BMW George" Homenko

"BMW George" Homenko

Safety Officer

safety@redwoodridersmc.com

Rosalie Mack

Rosalie Mack

Sergeant at Arms

"Big Ben" Johnstone

"Big Ben" Johnstone

Past President - Member at Large

memberatlarge@redwoodridersmc.com

Wade Roberts

Wade Roberts

Member At Large

memberatlarge@redwoodridersmc.com

2019 Road Captains

Contact Dan & Jennifer Shilling – Lead Road Captain at roadcaptains@redwoodridersmc.com

  • Heidi Bigall
  • Melisa Brown
  • Dee Dee d’Argence
  • Robert (Bob) Gonzales
  • Mike Holden
  • Darren Holloway
  • Tresha Holloway
  • George Homenko
  • Ben Johnstone
  • Robyn LaMantia
  • Randy Mack
  • Sharon McMillan
  • Larry Petrucci
  • Wade Roberts
  • Dan & Jennifer Shilling
  • Ken Sutton
  • Gretchen Tomm
  • Michael Turpin
  • Vicky Weber