2018 Redwood Riders Officers

(Voting Board Members)

Gretchen Tomm

Gretchen Tomm

President

president@redwoodridersmc.com

Robyn LaMantia-Chosy

Robyn LaMantia-Chosy

Vice President - Newsletter Editor - Web Mistress

vicepresident@redwoodridersmc.com editor@redwoodridersmc.com webmaster@redwoodridersmc.com

Dee Dee d'Argence

Dee Dee d'Argence

Treasurer - Membership Director

treasurer@redwoodridersmc.com membership@redwoodridersmc.com

Sharon McMillan

Sharon McMillan

Secretary

secretary@redwoodridersmc.com

Wade Roberts

Wade Roberts

Tours & Events Director

toursandevents@redwoodridersmc.com

"BMW George" Homenko

"BMW George" Homenko

Safety Officer

safety@redwoodridersmc.com

Rosalie Mack

Rosalie Mack

Sergeant at Arms

"Big Ben" Johnstone

"Big Ben" Johnstone

Past President - Member at Large

memberatlarge@redwoodridersmc.com

2018 Road Captains

Contact Wade Roberts – Lead Road Captain at roadcaptains@redwoodridersmc.com

  • Melisa Brown
  • Robyn LaMantia-Chosy
  • Robert (Bob) Gonzales
  • Mike Holden
  • George Homenko
  • Ben Johnstone
  • Randy Mack
  • Larry Petrucci
  • Wade Roberts – Senior Road Captain / Trainer
  • Sharon McMillan
  • Gretchen Tomm
  • Michael Turpin
  • Vicky Weber